Не реагируйте на вызов по телефону — Проверяйте протокол — Подготовьтесь к вопросам налоговиков — Как себя вести на допросе — Что грозит при неявке. 
Полицейские в специальных очках смогут выявлять преступников в толпе
Изменения грядут действительно серьезные. Устаревшую тюремную систему в России будут реформировать на всех уровнях.
В Средние века заключенные в камерах не столько страдали, сколько набирались сил между пытками
Почему именно 13: суеверия, совпадения или сверхъестественность? А может что-то еще?
«Остановили меня 21 декабря, в 13.50, попросили подышать в трубку, я подышала, прибор показал 0,4 промилле. Я была в шоке, т.к. не пила. Тут же позвали свидетелей и попросили меня при них подышать, прибор показал 0,43 промилле.
Каких совпадений только не бывает в мире. Иногда даже трудно себе представить как такое может случиться дважды...трижды...
Companies from Bryansk are not registered here! Register!

Below are the companies from neighboring towns.
MREO STSI

MREO traffic police. Inspection

Phone: +7 (48134) 6-61-08

Address: Roslavl Street. Kirov, 50 (map)

Diatrans

Item inspection vehicles.

Phone: +7 (4842) 54-55-14

Address: Kaluga, Tula 2nd per. 3 (map)

Kalugaavtodiagnostika

Item inspection vehicles.

Phone: +7 (4842) 55-41-52

Address: Kaluga, ul. Parallel, 10 (map)

KALUGAAVTODIAGNOSTIKA

We try to provide every possible convenience to its customers. Ltd. "KALUGAAVTODIAGNOSTIKA" waiting for you to pass MOT. Technical control of vehicles: periodic inspection of motor vehicles, motorcycles and buses.

Phone: +7 (4842) 55-48-43

Address: 248 017, Kaluga, ul. Moscow, D 289 (map)

POINT STATE TECHNICAL INSPECTION

Item science technical inspection

Phone: +7 (4712) 35-04-78

Address: Kursk, ul.Litovskaya 10a (map)

ITEM TECHNICAL STATE CONTROL

Inspection

Phone: +7 (4712) 350478

Address: Kursk, street. Lithuania, 10 (map)

Item inspection

Item inspection vehicle.

Phone: +7 (4812) 35-15-03

Address: Smolensk, ul. Smolyaninov, 3 (map)

Novikov AD, FE

Item inspection vehicle.

Phone: +7 (4812) 21-43-00

Address: Smolensk, ul. Sobolev, 100 (map)

"TSENTRSERVIS"

Station technical inspection of cars.

Phone: +7 (4812) 317469, 310937

Address: Smolensk, ul. Shevchenko, 77a (map)

Technical control

Item inspector.

Phone: +7 (48143) 5-69-80

Address: Yartsevo Street. Enthusiasts, 46 (map)

Item inspection of vehicles

Item inspection of vehicles.

Phone: +7 (4872) 70-11-81

Address: Tula Str. Novomoskovskoye Highway 52 and (map)

ARPAS Item number 2 TO

ARPAS Item number 2 TO

Phone: +7 (8182) 29-78-15 24-24-53

Address: Arkhangelsk, Talazhskoe highway, 3, Bldg. 3 (map)

Item inspection SWAD

Item inspection SWAD.

Phone: +7 (495) 135-54-39

Address: Street, Moscow. Vavilova, 21 (map)

Item inspection SAD

Inspection station SAD.

Phone: +7 (495) 328-31-13

Address: Street, Moscow. Lipetsk, 27 (map)

Item inspection CAO

Item inspection CAO

Phone: +7 (495) 967-69-39

Address: Moscow, Izhevsk travel, page 5 (map)

Automobile inspection stations Bryansk. All Bryansk inspection stations are listed in business directory Mnogonado.net. If you are a representative of an inspection station in Bryansk or Bryansk region and you did not find here information about your company please register here and we will post your business information in our directory.

Translate in Русский
Category visits since 1.01.2018: 1 183 275
наверх